Junior coaching and camps (085) 867 5860 Other queries (01) 2876505 admin@greystonesltc.ie

Summer Camps 2024 (For Tournament Squad Juniors Only)

Summer Camps 2024 – For Junior Squad Groups Only
Tournament Group 1: Term Time Monday to Thursday 3-4pm Group (w/Fergan)
Tournament Group 2: Term Time Monday to Thursday 3-4pm Group (w/Alan & Sam)
Tournament Group 3: Term Time Monday to Thursday 4-5.30pm Group (w/Alan, Sam, Fergan & Ben)
Tournament Group 4: Term Time Monday to Thursday 5.30-7pm Group (w/Alan, Sam, Fergan & Ben)

 

See Below for Summer Camp Dates & Times for Each Tournament Squad
Online Booking Opens Monday 29th April at 10am

Tournament Groups 1 & 2
For Juniors Attending Term Time Tournament Squads – Monday to Thursday 3-4pm :
Camp 1 Morning (10.15am-1.15pm): Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July
Camp 2 Morning (10.15am-1.15pm): Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Camp 3 Morning (10.15am-1.15pm): Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Camp 4 Morning  (10.15am-1.15pm): Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Camp 5 Morning  (10.15am-1.15pm): Tuesday 6th August – Friday 9th August *
Camp 6 Morning  (10.15am-1.15pm): Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August
Camp 7 Morning  (10.15am-1.15pm): Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Fee: €99
* Camp 5 is for 4 days only. Fee for Camp 5: €79

Tournament Group 3
For Juniors Attending Term Time Tournament Squads – Monday to Thursday 4-5.30pm :
Camp 1 Afternoon (2.15-5.15pm): Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July
Camp 2 Afternoon (2.15-5.15pm): Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Camp 3 Afternoon (2.15-5.15pm): Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Camp 4 Afternoon (2.15-5.15pm): Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Camp 5 Afternoon  (2.15-5.15pm): Tuesday 6th August – Friday 9th August *
No Camp: Monday 12th – Friday 16th August (Due to Junior Club Championships)
Camp 6 Afternnon (2.15-5.15pm): Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Fee: €99
* Camp 5 is for 4 days only. Fee for Camp 5: €79

Tournament Group 4
For Juniors Attending Term Time Tournament Squads – Monday to Thursday 5.30-7pm :
Camp 1 Afternoon (5.30-7pm): Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July
Camp 2 Afternoon (5.30-7pm): Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Camp 3 Afternoon (5.30-7pm): Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Camp 4 Afternoon (5.30-7pm): Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Camp 5 Afternoon  (5.30-7pm): Tuesday 6th August – Friday 9th August *
No Camp: Monday 12th – Friday 16th August (Due to Junior Club Championships)
Camp 6 Afternnon (5.30-7pm): Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Fee: €59
* Camp 5 is for 4 days only. Fee for Camp 5: €49