Junior coaching and camps (085) 867 5860 Other queries (01) 2876505 admin@greystonesltc.ie

Committee members & Club officers 2022 – 2023

Club Officers & Committee Members 2022 as elected at the AGM



Key Contact Information:

Role Name E-mail Phone
Chair Tanya Whitten chair@greystonesltc.ie
Secretary Greg Kinasewitz secretary@greystonesltc.ie
Treasurer Amy Armstrong treasurer@greystonesltc.ie
Manager Lesley Foley manager@greystonesltc.ie
Ladies’ Captain Ruth Adams ladiescaptain@greystonesltc.ie 087 0501937
Men’s Captain Heber O’Farrell menscaptain@greystonesltc.ie 087 050 1938
Junior Captain Orla O’Shea juniorcaptain@greystonesltc.ie
Children’s Officer (male) Mark Nutley mark.nutley@greystonesltc.ie


Membership Lisa Perkins membership@greystonesltc.ie
General Committee – Tennis Martin Fitzgerald martin.fitzgerald@greystonesltc.ie
General Committee Ted Bremer ted.bremer@greystonesltc.ie
General Committee – Open  Open




Children’s officers &  GLTC’s Child Protection Policy.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This