Junior coaching and camps (087) 222 5298 Other queries (01) 2876505 admin@greystonesltc.ie

Committee members & Club officers 2022 – 2023

Club Officers & Committee Members 2022 as elected at the AGM

 

 

Key Contact Information:

Role Name E-mail
(add greystonesltc.ie)
Phone
Chair,
Membership
Tanya Whitten chair@greystonesltc.ie,
membership@greystonesltc.ie
087 746 8844
Secretary Greg Kinasewitz secretary@greystonesltc.ie
Treasurer Gavin O’Donoghue treasurer@greystonesltc.ie
Manager Lesley Foley manager@greystonesltc.ie
Ladies’ Captain Ruth Adams ladiescaptain@greystonesltc.ie 087 0501937
Men’s Captain Heber O’Farrell menscaptain@greystonesltc.ie 087 050 1938
Junior Captain Orla O’Shea juniorcaptain@greystonesltc.ie
Children’s Officer (male) Mark Nutley mark.nutley@greystonesltc.ie

childprotection@greystonesltc.ie

General Committee – Tennis Martin Fitzgerald martin.fitzgerald@greystonesltc.ie
General Committee Ted Bremer ted.bremer@greystonesltc.ie
General Committee – Open  Open

 

 

 

Children’s officers &  GLTC’s Child Protection Policy.

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This