Junior coaching and camps (087) 222 5298 Other queries (01) 2876505 admin@greystonesltc.ie

Committee members & Club officers 2021 – 2022

Club Officers & Committee Members 2021 as elected at the AGM

 

 

Key Contact Information:

Role Name E-mail
(add greystonesltc.ie)
Phone
Chair Ailish Byrne chair@greystonesltc.ie 0872380265
Secretary Greg Kinasewitz secretary@greystonesltc.ie
Treasurer Emma O’Brien treasurer@greystonesltc.ie
Manager Conor Woods manager@greystonesltc.ie
Membership Tanya Whitten membership@greystonesltc.ie 087 746 8844
Ladies’ Captain Deirdre Keyes ladiescaptain@greystonesltc.ie 087 0501937
Men’s Captain Ted Bremer menscaptain@greystonesltc.ie 087 050 1938
Junior Captain Oscar Lai juniorcaptain@greystonesltc.ie
Children’s Officer (male) Mark Nutley mark.nutley@greystonesltc.ie

childprotection@greystonesltc.ie

General Committee – Tennis Martin Fitzgerald martin.fitzgerald@greystonesltc.ie
General Committee – Tennis Lesley Foley lesley.foley@greystonesltc.ie
General Committee – Debentures Cathal Fitzgerald debentures@greystonesltc.ie

 

 

 

Children’s officers &  GLTC’s Child Protection Policy.

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This