Committee members & Club officers 2020 – 2021

Club Officers & Committee Members 2020 as elected at the AGM

 

 

Key Contact Information:

Role Name E-mail
(add greystonesltc.ie)
Phone
Chair Ailish Byrne chair@greystonesltc.ie 0872380265
Secretary Emma O’Brien secretary@greystonesltc.ie
Treasurer Tom Shelly treasurer@greystonesltc.ie
Manager Conor Woods manager@greystonesltc.ie
Membership Tanya Whitten membership@greystonesltc.ie 087 746 8844
Ladies’ Captain Fiona Keating ladiescaptain@greystonesltc.ie 087 0501937
Men’s Captain Eugene Strong menscaptain@greystonesltc.ie 087 050 1938
Junior Captain Kai Evans juniorcaptain@greystonesltc.ie 086 3470512
Child Protection Officer Eimer Diamond childprotection@greystonesltc.ie 087 2835670
General Committee – Debentures Cathal Fitzgerald debentures@greystonesltc.ie

 

 

 

Child Protection officers &  GLTC’s Child Protection Policy.

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This